Navigation Content Activities in Austria

The ANTO UK

The Austrian National Tourist Office London comprises a dedicated team of marketeers specialising in the fields of Destination Marketing, Customer Information & Relationship Management, Media Relations, Sales Promotion, Market Research as well as Meetings, Incentives, Conferences & Events Marketing.

Ralph Strampfer, Director UK Ralph Strampfer, Director UK
Tel: +44 74 9552 9416
Email: ralph.strampfer@austria.info
Barbara Sikora, R&D and Administration Officer Barbara Sikora, Administration, R&D
Tel: +44 78 2526 7899
Email: barbara.sikora@austria.info
Martina Jamnig, Key Account Manager Martina Jamnig, Key Account & Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 78 2526 7630
Email: martina.jamnig@austria.info
Anna Cummins, Press Officer Anna Cummins (née Blum), PR Manager
Tel: +44 78 2526 7693
Email: anna.cummins@austria.info
Stephanie Sadjak, Sales Promotion Manager Stephanie Sadjak, Marketing & Sales Promotion Manager
Tel: +44 207 440 3836
Email: stephanie.sadjak@austria.info
Tanja Ferner, Online Content Manager Tanja Ferner, Digital Manager
Tel: +44 78 2526 7472
Email: tanja.ferner@austria.info
Caroline Arter, Content Manager Caroline Arter, Content Manager
Tel: +44 78 2526 7962
Email: caroline.arter@austria.info