Kontakt Kontakt

The ANTO UK

The Austrian National Tourist Office London comprises a dedicated team of marketeers specialising in the fields of Destination Marketing, Customer Information & Relationship Management, Media Relations, Sales Promotion, Market Research as well as Meetings, Incentives, Conferences & Events Marketing.

Klaus Ehrenbrandtner
Director UK

Tel: +44 (0) 77 9590 1250
Email: klaus.ehrenbrandtner@austria.info

 

 

Martina Jamnig
Key Account & Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 78 2526 7630
Email: martina.jamnig@austria.info

Anna Cummins (née Blum)
PR Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 78 2526 7693
Email: anna.cummins@austria.info

Tanja Ferner
Digital Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 78 2526 7472
Email: tanja.ferner@austria.info

Johanna Schoenfeld
Digital Content Editor

Tel: +44 (0) 7825 267 692
Email: johanna.schoenfeld@austria.info

Barbara Sikora
Administration, R&D

Tel: +44 (0) 78 2526 7899
Email: barbara.sikora@austria.info

Hannah Zajic
Trade & Media Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 78 2526 7648
Email: hannah.zajic@austria.info