Kontakt Kontakt

The ANTO UK

The Austrian National Tourist Office London comprises a dedicated team of marketeers specialising in the fields of Destination Marketing, Customer Information & Relationship Management, Media Relations, Sales Promotion, Market Research as well as Meetings, Incentives, Conferences & Events Marketing.

Martina Jamnig
Director UK

Tel:+44 78 2526 7630
Email:martina.jamnig@austria.info

 

Kathrin Weiss-Reinthaler
Key Account & Marketing Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 7795 901 250
Email:kathrin.weiss-reinthaler@austria.info

 

Hannah Zajic
Trade & Marketing Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 78 2526 7648
Email:hannah.zajic@austria.info

 

Eleanor Moody
PR Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 78 2526 7693
Email:eleanor.moody@austria.info

Alessandra Augustin
Digital Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 78 2526 7472
Email:alessandra.augustin@austria.info

Johanna Schoenfeld
Digital Content Editor

Tel:+44 (0) 7825 267 692
Email:johanna.schoenfeld@austria.info

Sandra Küchler
Administration, R&D

Tel:+44 (0) 78 2526 7899
Email:sandra.kuechler@austria.info